Last of the Extreme races for 2017:


Sam Downey 3:01:10 (Joint Extreme Champion)

J.P Hopkinson 3:11:20 (Joint Extreme Champion)

Angela Paxton 3:25:57

Dave Copping 3:32:34

Nick Dewell 3:47:35

Hilary Barber 3:51:07

Ian Rodgers 3:58:25

Tim Thom 4:06:56

Alan Turner 4:22;55

Sarah Bagley 4:23:13

Anand Raval 4:28:22

Catherine Mercer 4:48:00


Well done everyone who ran, brilliant to see some new face tackling and completing this extreme race.

Congratulations to Sam Downey on being our Joint Extreme Champion.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *