KCAC committee members – 2016


Have a question about the club?  Want something raised at a committee meeting?  Contact one of the committee members below.


Name Mobile no
John Dennis (President and Chair) 07919 477861
John Conroy 07711 920165
Camille Askins
Chris Tomes (Secretary) 07746 270801
Paul / Caren Crabtree
Tizz Woffenden
Tracey Hodgson
Ian Smith (Treasurer)
Jill Bell (Membership)
JP Hopkinson

Or contact by email info@kcac.co.uk


A copy of the club constitution is available here 


  • Rob Kersey (YVAA) Posted 21st August 2016 8:21 am

    The link to the Full Bronte 5 mile race in 2016 does not seem to be working.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *